top of page

PTO Meeting 4/16

Join us for the PTO General Meeting on 4/16 at 8 am in the Cafeteria.

Want to catch up on the meeting minutes from our February PTO Meeting? Click the file below.

PTO Meeting Minutes February 2024
Download PDF • 97KB

At this April 16th General PTO meeting, the following slate of 2024–2025 PTO Executive Committee members will be voted on. Please join us!


2024-2025 Proposed Executive Board


Lainey Seidel

President Elect

Casey Ball

President Ex-Officio

Kelly Butler

VP Budget & Finance

Nancy Kate Prescott

Treasurer - EXPENSE

Jordann Grodin

Treasurer - INCOME

Brittany McDowell

VP Communications 

Lulu Lopez

VP Fundraising

Jordan Jewett

VP Instructional Support

Allison Stasney

VP Service

Michelle Kuban

VP Membership & Volunteers

Angela Androphy

VP Curriculum Enrichment 

Deanna McQuade

VP Room Representatives

Christina Kuhl


Marion Woerner

HISD Liaison

Caroline Walter


Yésely Love



bottom of page